Exciting News!


Hello everyone!

I’d happy to announce that my newest book, The Untold Story of Margaret Hearst alias Maugrim Valletta, has been published in an e-book format, compatible with Kindle and I-pad readers, and will be available on amazon.com within the next twenty-four hours!!! I would love feedback on what you think of this new book. Please post any comments, questions, or ideas to this post and I’ll do my very best to reply to each and every comment, as all you fans are super important to me.

51S+lf2tigL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-69,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Leave a Reply

