A fresh (and safer) alternative to candles


I have never used wax warmers. I’ve always preferred candles. But at the store I always love to check out the wonderful fragrances available. Well, recently I discovered Scentsy Wickless Candle Products.  And I was amazed at how inexpensive and amazing these products are! Not only can you buy the warmers and wax cubes, you can also buy foaming hand soap, perfume, body wash, dryer sheets, stuffed animals and much more! Awesome! This is an especially good product to use as an alternative to candles if you have little ones running around!

And February is 10% discount month, and I took advantage of the deal and contacted my local representative yesterday. I’ve attached a link to my reprasintative’s page. Check it out! I think you’ll be as surprised as I was

https://www.facebook.com/livelaughlovewicklesscreations

Customers appreciate the fact that Scentsy offers a product that is kid friendly, whether their “child” has two legs or four. The gorgeous Scentsy warmers won’t get hot enough to burn a child’s skin. And, should your little one be impressed by waxy finger molds, Scentsy wax won’t burn them either. Scentsy wax is a special blend made to melt at a “low” temperature. The wax will get to just above body temperature. Think Safe, Go Flameless!!
Wondering about wax warmers and wax fragerance cubes vs. candles? Check out this post to find out more! https://www.facebook.com/notes/claires-safe-wickless-candles/scentsy-questions-and-answers/396754830402825

Here is the Fall/Winter 2012 Scentsy catalog:
https://imagelive.scentsy.com/CMSImages/files/Resource%20Library/Catalog/R1_0312_FWCatalog12.pdf

Leave a Reply

