The Night I walked Off Boot Hill by the lovely Briana Vedsted


Thank you very much Ionia Martin! So very thoughtful!

readful things blog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am happy to post my review of Briana Vedsted’s “The Night I Walked Off Boot Hill.” Briana is a young author and fellow wordpresser with an immense talent for writing. I am hoping to see more from her in the near future. You can go say hello to Briana over at:

Kindle Edition, 42 pages
Published February 5th 2013 by Briana Vedsted Books
ISBN13
B00BC1H1XA
edition language
English
My thoughts on this book:
I found this book to be unique and completely original. You don’t see too many YA westerns and this worked out pretty well. I have never been a huge fan of the first person narrative, but in this case I actually thought it was a good choice. The author managed to…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

