Coffee and Discussion with Briana Vedsted


My dear friend, Ionia Martin, had me as a guest on her wonderful blog today! She’s such a sweet lady! If you haven’t already, you should really go check out her blog…and following her wouldn’t hurt either!

readful things blog

picture  Today, I have the immense pleasure of sitting down with Briana Vedsted and talking with her about life, the books she writes and how the journey of publishing her work has been for her so far. Briana is one of my absolute favourite bloggers. She is witty, fun and a very talented young author with a bright future ahead of her.

Without further ado, please welcome Briana:)

You can find Briana at https://whenibecameanauthor.wordpress.com/
Do you have a favourite book genre and do you write in that same genre?

My favorite genres are western and fantasy. I write books from both genre, I love to write fantasy books because every world is better with magic, but have been told my westerns are much more enjoyable.

Do you plan to write series books or will there be stand-alones as well?

I’ve written several unpublished series, as well as half a dozen…

View original post 489 more words

Leave a Reply

