Guest Author: Briana Vedsted


My author interview by the wonderful Sarah Cradit! You should go by her blog and sign up to participate in her guest author program or check out the A-to-Z blog challenge she did in April..

...and then there was Sarah

My guest today is Briana Vedsted, young author of over 25 YA and Western books! Please join me in reading about the lovely Miss Briana and all of her projects.

If you are interested in participating in the program, you can submit here.

View original post 1,348 more words

9 thoughts on “Guest Author: Briana Vedsted

  1. Wow! This was a great interview, Briana… 25 books! And so much in the works…Wouldn’t it be nice if we didn’t need sleep and could just take a nap and get back to writing?
    Ellespeth

    • Thanks Ellespeth! And I won’t publish all those books, but I’m rewriting one right now (I wrote it when I was fourteen, so it’s pretty rough) and I’d like to publish several books together as a collection of short stories.
      Yes, just being able to take a nap and get back to work would be great, but I’m having a bad case of writer’s block right now, so even a 48 hour day wouldn’t help me much! lol
      Thank you so much for your support! It is greatly appreciated!

      • I have this thing about Writer’s Block…I think I did an entry on it…it’s very frustrating, I know. I’m there myself today. I practice the filibuster approach. Just write anything – thank you notes for last year’s Christmas presents…notes to aunts who might faint to receive one 😛 or here…to share with us this sort of real time in a writer’s life. It will pass. Just write through it without thinking of what or why. **hugs**
        Ellespeth

Leave a Reply

