Without You


The Community Storyboard

I am so lucky to have been welcomed into the Land of Worpress and virtually embraced by so many wonderful people.

The other day as I was searching the web for quotes about friendship, and I came across this one that just made me stop and smile. I used a line similar to this in one of my books, and have felt this way about my family for as long as I can remember. And now I’ve got a whole circle of wordpress friends who make me feel this way.

So thank you, all of you. You are the pearl in my blogging oyster.

“If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.”  ―    A.A. Milne

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

