Review: The Night I walked off of Boot Hill


*SPOILERS* Alert!
Review of my book, “The Night I Walked off of Boot Hill”.

Lauren Simonis

As someone who isn’t entirely drawn to the Western style, I was pleasantly surprised with “The Night I walked off of Boot Hill” by Briana Vedsted. The main character Tom, an outlaw who had a final run in with the law and thinks he’s a ghost, goes on a sort of journey with Jim, a kid he finds alone in a saloon. They travel together to Cerbat and become family-like in the process.

View original post 191 more words

7 thoughts on “Review: The Night I walked off of Boot Hill

Leave a Reply

