…super excited about my Etsy shop!


This is so cool! Be sure to stop by this new craft-making site by the coolest scrapbooker on WordPress!

my ScrapMuse is...

Yes, you heard right!  I’m delving into cardmaking, and have opened an Etsy shop called ScrapMusings!  You’ll find my logo and link below.

banner

http://www.etsy.com/shop/ScrapMusings

I’ll have a small section for selling supplies that I don’t use, but the biggest section will be the handmade cards!  Different styles, inspired by challenges online!  If you’d like a custom card, by all means, contact me and we’ll have some fun!  Please pass the word along and thanks for following me!

Happy scrapping!

View original post

2 thoughts on “…super excited about my Etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

