The Official Website of Briana Vedsted


Okay, so now that my work on the novel, Me and Billy the Kid, is officially done and awaiting the okay of my editor and project managers, I’ve got a link to share with you all. It is the address of my new, ‘official’ website through Tate Publishing: http://me-and-billy-the-kid.tateauthor.com/
On my new site you can pre-order my book, stay up-to-date on all the events and book signings I have scheduled (none just yet), read reviews (soon to come!), and find out more about how the book was ‘brought to life’, as well as read more about little ol’ me. Oh yeah, and you’ll find some short excerpts from the book there, too!

19 thoughts on “The Official Website of Briana Vedsted

  1. Pingback: Scum and Villainy | The D/A Dialogues

Leave a Reply

