Cute new Etsy Shop and WordPress blog!


Hi everyone! I wanted to tell you about this cute little shop I found! It is an Etsy shop, whose owner makes the most beautiful hand-decorated home decor plates. She’s a youngster, and new to the world of blogging and I’d appreciate it if you’d swing by her site and say “Hi!” If you’d like, I’m sure she’d welcome any new followers, too. 🙂 And maybe you could look into her Etsy shop ( http://www.etsy.com/shop/FallNLoveCrafts ) and take a look at all her plate designs…who knows, maybe you’ll like one enough to buy it! But either way, please welcome her with the same thoughtfulness and good graces you’ve shown me. Thank you so much! http://fallnlovecrafts.wordpress.com/

10 thoughts on “Cute new Etsy Shop and WordPress blog!

    • Thank you, ma’am! It is my little sister’s page, so could I ask you a favor? Could you please go by her blog and ‘like’ one of her posts? Pretty please! 🙂
      *I’m batting my eyelashes* LOL

Leave a Reply

