I need party hosts


Hello everyone!

Today I’m asking for volunteers to help me host a ‘party’ for a friend of mine. She is a very talented scrapbooker, and is looking to promote her business. So, to help her out, I’m going to interview her, and have her show us all some samples of her artwork.Β If you are available for a post on the 20th of August, I’d like to send you a copy of our interview/party for you to post on your own blogs to help this lady out. I will try and get all the information to you by August 18th, and all you’ll need to do is copy and paste everything into a new post and schedule it to post any time of the 20th.

Volunteers, please raise your hand!

(Okay, so, I can’t really see you, so you’ll need to tell me if you raised your hand. πŸ˜‰ )

49 thoughts on “I need party hosts

Leave a Reply

