Abielia


Here is my review for ‘Abielia’:

5 stars

Abielia is half angel and half demon. She is a sweet child, with some bad habits, causing her to be turned out of Heaven. Abielia comes to Earth to live amongst us and save us from not only ourselves, but dark and dreadful monsters. Abielia became friends with a lovely, kindhearted businesswoman named Myra, who soon came to be one of my personal favorites. Myra has such a childlike innocence about her and her playful nature always kept Abielia and I laughing. But it wasn’t until Myra’s wildcard brother showed up that I was truly mesmerized by how the author made each of his characters new and unique, like nothing I’d ever read before.

This début novel by author Anthony Chylik is one of a kind. Join this cast of very true-to-life characters. This is a book that really makes you sit back and think. I was also impressed by the author’s eye for detail and the amount of research he put into this book. I was very sad when I turned to the last page. I hope that one day I will return to Amazon to find the second installment of this series.

 

41ctZWRDWVL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-64,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

To find out more about this thrilling book, check out the author’s blog here.

Or, you can just buy the book here. You have the option of an eBook edition, paperback, or hardcover.

7 thoughts on “Abielia

Leave a Reply

