Day 6 of Romancing September Across The World Blog Tour


Thank you so much to Stephanie Hurt for interviewing me today! Check it out!

Stephanie Hurt - Romance Author

Image

Welcome to Day 6 of the Romancing September Across The World Blog Tour. The question I put out to all of these authors was “What challenges do you face in writing romance in today’s society?”

Don’t forget to go over to Rosie Amber’s page and check out her page too. I’ll put the link at the bottom of this post.

Today my guest author is Briana Vedsted and I want to thank her for blogging with me today. Here is a little about Briana and her book The Untold Story of Margaret Hearst, alias Maugrim Valletta.

What Challenges do you face writing romance in today’s society?

The biggest challenge for me is to keep my work ‘clean’. I write for young adults, meaning that kids as young (or even younger!) than twelve years old can be exposed to my work. I enjoy writing love stories, but I want them to be the…

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

