Romancing September – Briana Vedsted (Day 6)


The lovely Rosie Amber interviewed me today! Check it out!

Rosie Amber

It’s Day 6 of Romancing September and our guest today is Briana Vedsted, in a few hours you can hear more from Briana over with Stephanie.  Where you can read Briana’s views on writing romance in today’s society.

Briana Vedsted

1) Where is your home town?
Pleasant View, Colorado
2) How long have you been writing?
Roughly seven years. The year I turned thirteen is when I became serious about devoting my time to writing. Before that, I just doodled mostly.
3) “The untold Story of Margaret Hearst” is a short story, was it your first published work?
Yes, it was my first, and I recently updated the ending.   
4) I know that you have now published several books, would you ever consider revising this into a longer romance?
Yes. I really would like to lengthen it into a full size novel, at least 40K. That is my plan, anyway. The ending and…

View original post 550 more words

2 thoughts on “Romancing September – Briana Vedsted (Day 6)

Leave a Reply

