Book signing pictures


100_8746  My mom made me a cake that looks just like my book cover!

100_8753  Posters, bookmarks, and paperbacks! I feel like a real author now! 🙂

100E8759 All dressed up as ‘Angel’!

DSC01286      DSC01292    DSC01297    DSC01309

Fans!!!

DSC01293 Photographer from the local newspaper showed up! Wow!

DSC01300 DSC01302 My aunt Velina and uncle Darrell from another part of the state showed up and surprised me! It was the best part of the day to see them walk through the door! How cool! Thank you! Love you both!

15 thoughts on “Book signing pictures

Leave a Reply

